HOME


 Canadian Experience Class

 

Project Description

       CEC, full name is, Canadian Experience Class, that is, the experience of immigrants in Canada. It has the following four characteristics:

       First, to adapt to the object is already in Canada, students and workers to sign students. In the past, the Canadian category of skilled migration was also applied to international students, but the international students were also treated as ordinary skilled migrants. They were also graded, educated, linguistic, work experience, age, work arrangement and adaptability. Points, 67 points pass. Now, with CEC, a special category has been set up for international students. It is different from skilled migrants. It is no longer a total of six items. It is a separate line. In particular, it is not a student who draws a line and a strict red line. This is equivalent to the privilege of immigrant students. It should be noted that these students must be studying for at least two years.

       Second, students must take part in one year after graduation professional work. In Canada, there were originally job categories, O, A, B, which are skilled migrants, called management, professional and technical professions and skills. In these three categories of jobs within the workers, in order to skilled migrants. Foreign students are also, and still adhere to this point. However, starting in April 2009, Canada has introduced a new policy of extremely open student visa, as long as the study period is more than two years, a graduate can apply to 3 years of OWP (Open Work Permit) First found with the professional work consistent with the study, but also without any employer letter, which greatly increased the buffer time, students can go to society after the first adaptation, and then do professional work. This new job signing policy, combined with the CEC immigration policy, students within three years as long as a year to dry professional work, you can apply for the experience of class immigrants, the work of both immigrants and immigrants to give preferential treatment.

      Third, the students must have a basic student visa language basis. Corresponding to Class O Class A duties, the language requirements are at least two IELTS 7 two 5, the corresponding B class positions, language requirements are at least four IELTS 5.

       Fourth, accelerate the process of immigration approval. Technical immigration, especially in the domestic application, often to two or three years or even longer to grant the next. CEC, only within six months can be approved under.

For people

Applicable People - Graduates or fresh graduates who immigrate to Canada through CEC

Project Benefits

 High success rate: Canada Immigration Department in September last year, the new Canadian Experience category (Canadian Experience Class (CEC) immigration applications, greatly welcomed by Chinese students, nearly half of the applicants for Chinese students. CEC is currently very high success rate, the rejection rate is only about 4%, is the lowest of all immigrant categories.
      Adequate quotas: the Department of Immigration in the introduction of the new plan, initially hoped to attract 12,000 CEC immigrants a year, then reduce the target of 5,000-7500 people, but in the nine months after the implementation of only received less than 2,000 applications , While the figures for January-May 22, 2011 were calculated. The total number of applicants was only 1128, less than one quarter of the minimum target for the whole year.
      Fast: Karen Shadd, a Ottawa spokesman for the Department of Immigration, points out that the average processing time for the current Canadian experience category is 3-6 months, and even if the number of applicants increases, the authorities estimate that the processing time will be within 12 months, From the general technical immigration applications to be much faster. She said that as more international students and work visa recipients learned that CEC was a quick way to qualify for permanent residency, the number of applicants would increase.

Application conditions

1. One year of Canadian work experience, job title and content in line with Canadian immigration requirements NOA (0 / A / B)

2. IELTS to the Government's relative requirements

Relocate the family

The following family members may be granted a residence permit along with the applicant:

1. Applicant's spouse;;

2. Applicant's children;

The government charges a fee

1. Federal Immigration Office application fee: 550 Canadian dollars (main and deputy applicant)

2. Immigration Board Landing Fee: CAD 490 CAD / person

 

 

 

Back




HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK A SPECIALIST

+1 905-604-5622

7 days a week from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站

首頁


特大喜報

加拿大經驗類移民(CEC)

 

項目簡介

       CEC,全稱是,Canadian Experience Class, 即加拿大經驗類移民。它有如下四個特點:

       一、 適應對象是已經在加拿大的留學生和工簽生。過去,加拿大實行技術移民類別,也適用于留學生,但是那些留學生也是作為普通技術移民來對待的,也是評分制、教 育、語言、工作經驗、年齡、工作安排、適應能力共計六項相加計總分,67分及格?,F在有了CEC,就特為留學生制定了一個類別,區別于技術移民,不再六項 計總分,而是單獨劃線,尤其是,是不是留學生,劃了一條線,嚴格的紅線。這就相當于給了留學生移民的特權。要注意的是,這些留學生必須是學習期限至少兩年的。

       二、 留學生畢業后必須參加一年的專業工作。加拿大原來就有能作技術移民的職務類別,O類,A類,B類,叫做管理、專業和技術職業及技能行業。在這三類職務內的 勞動者,才能技術移民。留學生也是,現在仍然堅持了這一點。但是,2009年4月開始,加拿大實行了新的極為開放的留學生工簽政策,只要是兩年以上學習期 限的,一畢業就能申請到3年的OWP(Open Work Permit)工簽,既不要先找到跟所學專業一致的工作,也無須任何雇主信,這就極大地增加了緩沖時間,留學生走上社會可以先適應之后,再去做專業工作。 這個新工簽政策,跟CEC移民政策結合起來了,留學生三年內只要能連續一年干專業工作,就可以申請經驗類移民了,工簽和移民雙雙對留學生給予了優惠。

       三、 留學生工簽生必須有基本的語言基礎。對應O類A類職務,語言要求是雅思至少兩個7兩個5,對應B類職務,語言要求是雅思至少四個5個。

       四、 移民審批進程加快。技術移民尤其是在國內的申請,往往要兩三年甚至更長時間才能批下。CEC,只需半年之內就能批下。

適用人群

適用人群 -即將畢業或剛畢業學生,通過辦理CEC移民加拿大

項目優勢

       成功率高:加拿大移民部去年9月新設的加拿大經驗類別(Canadian Experience Class;簡稱CEC)移民申請,大受中國留學生的歡迎,接近一半的申請人為中國留學生。CEC目前成功率非常高,拒簽率只有4%左右,是所有移民類別中最低的。

       配額充足:移民部在推出新計劃時,最初希望一年能吸納1.2萬名CEC移民,之后調低目標為5000-7500人,但在實施后的9個月內,只收到不足2000宗申請,而單是計算2011年1月-5月22日的數字,總申請人數僅為1128宗,不到全年最低目標的四分之一。

       速度快: 移民部渥太華發言人謝德(Karen Shadd)指出,目前加拿大經驗類別的平均處理時間為3-6個月,就算申請人數大增,當局估計處理時間也會在12個月內,比起一般的技術移民申請要快得 多。她說,在更多留學生及工作簽證者了解到CEC是一個取得永久居民資格的快捷方式時,申請人數料會增加。

申請條件

1. 有一年加拿大工作經驗,工作職位和內容符合加拿大移民局要求 NOA (0/A/B)

2. 雅思達到政府相對要求

可遷隨的家屬

以下家庭成員可隨申請人同時獲發居留證:

1. 申請人配偶;

2. 未成年子女;

政府收取費用

1. 聯邦移民局申請費: 550加幣(主副申請人)

2. 移民局登陸費:CAD 490加幣/人

 

 

国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站
 

返回




咨詢相關內容? 歡迎向我們致電

+1 905-604-5622

工作時間10:00 am 至 6:00 pm