HOME


出國留學都能學到什么?

The Canadian Express Entry System has two features:

Simple application conditions, fast trial time。



Canada Express Entry is a selection system for Federal Skilled Migration (FSW), Skilled Worker Migration (FST), Canadian Experience Migration (CEC), and more. Candidates are required to obtain a permanent resident status within six months as soon as they are invited to apply for immigration.
- Not everyone can enter the EE: Express Entry system, in line with technology (FSW), craftsmen (FST), experience (CEC) of the applicant to enter the EE.
- EE does not change the original visa category application conditions, but not according to the original project rating criteria to sort, but in accordance with the CRS system sorting, according to the scores of high and low order to wait Invitation to Apply
(ITA), the equivalent of double filtering.
Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) evaluation system for high academic qualifications, light age, good English applicants, 2015 Canadian skilled migrants temporarily lifted the occupation limit, as long as English is good then no matter what job can apply for age is not dominant Applicants, IELTS good the same great opportunity. For those who do not score well in EE, it is also possible to nominate immigrants if they have a good career.
Submission of Canadian EE is free, a qualified EE will be retained in the system for 1 year, expired only to re-submit.

  What is the process and cycle for applying Express Entry?

  Express Entry Step 1: Enter the EE application pool

The EE program for the Canadian skilled migrants includes federal independent skilled migrants, federal emigrants and federal skilled migrants. The latter two types of immigrants do not require a self-assessment scale and can be submitted directly to the Federal Immigration Service. Anyone who wishes to migrate through the fast track must first meet one of the following three items:
- Technical (FSW): IELTS 4 6, 67 points, at least a year 0, A, B class professional work experience;
(FST): 5, 3.5, 4, 1 year Employers offer or hold a certificate of professional skills from the provincial government of Canada with 2 years of FST experience in the last 5 years;
- Experience (CEC): 1 year in Canada in the last 3 years. 0, A, B professional work experience, B class IELTS read 4 other 5,0, A class 4 4 (CLB7).
Once the applicant meets one of these three items, he / she can enter his / her own information into the MyCIC account (Note 1), submit the EE online, register the Job Bank, and wait for the USCIS invitation.
Note 1: Information needed to create an EE account: 1 - Identity 2 - Contact 3 - Education 4 - Work Experience 5 - Language 6 - Family Information
Note 2: Job Bank is an online job search tool, according to the applicant to fill out the personal information, the system will automatically provide you with the appropriate employer and work. Applicants must register for a Job Bank, unless they have already received a Job Offer or a Provincial nomination. If the applicant does not register Job Bank within 30 days after the EE is submitted, the applicant's EE will expire. Register the Job Bank URL link.
          Express Entry Step 2: Apply for employer offer or province nomination (not required)
If the score is low can be considered by the Canadian employer or EE under the provincial nomination plus 600 points, once the applicant received the bonus, basically in about a month to receive the Federal Invitation to EE, the current overseas application People take the province to nominate EE projects are:
Nova Scotia nominates Express Entry (open January 2016)
Saskatchewan nominated Express Entry (500 quotas for the first time on 4 January 2016)
Ontario-nominated Express Entry (EE-CRS score of 400 or more may be invited)
          Step 3: Immigration invites immigration
Applicants can obtain an Immigration Invitation (ITA) from the USCIS when the number of points invited by the USCIS covers the applicant's score.
           Step 4: The applicant submits the formal application for immigration
Applicants are invited to apply for immigration before they can submit a formal application for immigration, this time
- If the applicant has a work permit in Canada, he / she may apply for a bridge sign (if such conditions are not met prior to the invitation);
- If you refuse to sign, you can appeal (not to receive an invitation to apply before the immigration can not appeal);
- The Department of Immigration undertakes to complete the trial within 6 months (from the date of submission).

  EE Cycle:

Invitation cycle is based on the applicant to submit EE time, and the level of the decision score.
EE after the New Deal, the applicant will be dealt with quickly after the invitation, about six months to close, this is the meaning of Express Entry. But when to be invited is in fact the core factor that determines the overall cycle, but also uncertainties.
- If an EE applicant has an employer or provincial nominee of 600 points, the applicant can get an invitation within one month of submitting the application. The applicant will have an average cycle of six months, which is very fast (there is no consideration of waiting for the employer Employer approval and application for provincial nomination time, plus the average period of about 1 year or so).
- There are no employers or provincial nominees for EE applicants. They do not have the time to apply for an employer or provincial nomination. IELTS and ECA (1-2 months on average) can submit EE requests directly. The key to getting the invitation is to see their scores in the Express Entry system and the number of invitations in each case. On the condition may be 1-2 months to get the invitation to the general conditions may be 6 months 8 months or even 10 months, the conditions may be even worse 1 year EE expires after the invitation can not be re-submitted only EE Wait for the invitation again

  How to improve EE success rate

- early submission, the same score as early as who who invited (the same scores of people still a lot);
- Continuously improve IELTS, before the ITA can continuously update the EE system, EE IELTS is a single extra points, individual 0.5 can enhance competitiveness.
2016 Canadian skilled migrants Express Entry quota substantially reduced
2016 Canada plans to receive 300,000 new immigrants, more than the calendar year, including refugees and couples reunion immigration quotas increased, a significant reduction in skilled migrant quota; 2016 Canada is expected to modify the EE scoring system is conducive to citizens and permanent residents of brothers and sisters Apply for Canadian Immigration. Skilled immigrant applicants need to plan early.
In 2016 Canada's newest immigration policy overturned the immigration minister's immigration policy, including the accompanying children age restrictions, naturalization requirements, couples reunion immigration waiting time limit; 2016 Canada will accelerate the speed of reunion immigration trial.

 

Back




HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK A SPECIALIST

+1 905-604-5622

7 days a week from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站

首頁


加拿大快速通道移民系統

出國留學都能學到什么?

加拿大快速通道移民系統(Express Entry)具有兩個特點:

簡單的申請條件,快速的審理時間。

加拿大快速通道移民(Express Entry),是聯邦技術移民(FSW)、技工移民(FST)、加拿大經驗移民(CEC)等的甄選系統。候選人須獲雇主聘書才可能獲邀申請移民,最快半年內即可取得永久居民身分。

  - 不是所有人都可以進入EE:Express Entry 系統下,符合技術類(FSW),技工類(FST),經驗類(CEC)的申請人才能進入 EE。

  - EE 并不改變原簽證類別申請條件,但不按原項目評分標準進行排序,而是按照 CRS 體系排序,按分數高低順序等待邀請 Invitation to Apply (ITA) ,相當于雙重過濾。

Comprehensive Ranking System(CRS)評價體系適合學歷高,年齡輕,英語好的申請人,2015年后加拿大技術移民暫時取消了職業限制,只要英語好那么無論什么職業都可以申請,對年齡不占優勢的申請人,雅思好同樣很有機會。對于EE里評分不高的申請人如果職業好也有希望通過省提名移民。

 提交加拿大EE是免費的,一個合格的EE在系統內會保留1年,過期只能重新提交。

  申請Express Entry 的具體流程和周期是怎么樣?

  Express Entry第一步:進入EE申請池

  加拿大技術移民EE項目包括聯邦獨立技術移民、聯邦經驗類移民和聯邦技工類移民,其中后兩種移民類型不需要通過自我預評估表打分,可以直接提交EE,等待聯邦移民局的邀請。任何人希望通過快速通道移民,必須先滿足下面三個項目之一:

  - 技術類(FSW):雅思4個6,夠67分,最少一年0,A,B類職業工作經驗;

  - 技工類(FST):聽說5,讀3.5,寫4,1年雇主offer或持有加拿大省政府的職業技工證書,近5年內有2年FST技工經驗;

  - 經驗類(CEC):近3年內有1年加拿大0,A,B職業工作經驗,B類職業雅思讀4其他5,0,A類職業4個6(CLB7)。

  申請人滿足這三個項目之一后,可以將自己的信息錄入MyCIC賬戶(備注1),在線提交EE,注冊Job Bank(備注2),等待移民局的邀請。

  備注1:建立EE賬戶需要的信息:1- 身份信息 2- 聯系方式 3- 教育信息 4- 工作經驗 5- 語言 6- 家人信息

  備注2:Job Bank 是一個在線找工作的工具,根據申請人填寫的個人信息,系統會自動為您提供合適的雇主和工作。申請人必須注冊Job Bank, 除非已經獲得Job Offer或者省提名了。如果申請人在遞交EE之后的30天之內沒有注冊Job Bank, 申請人的EE將會過期。注冊Job Bank 網址鏈接。

  Express Entry第二步:申請雇主offer或省提名(不必須)

  如果分數較低可以考慮通過加拿大雇主offer或EE下的省提名加600分,一旦申請人獲得此項加分,基本上都會在在一個月左右收到聯邦移民局的EE邀請,目前推薦海外申請人走的省提名EE項目有:

  新斯科舍省提名Express Entry項目(2016年1月開放)

  薩省提名Express Entry項目(2016年1月4日第一次發放500個配額)

  安大略省提名Express Entry項目(EE-CRS評分400分以上可獲得邀請)

  Express Entry第三步:移民局邀請移民

  當移民局邀請的分數范圍涵蓋申請人的分數時,申請人可以獲得移民局的移民邀請(ITA)。

  Express Entry第四步:申請人遞交正式的移民申請

  申請人獲得移民邀請ITA后,才可以遞交正式的移民申請,此時

  - 如果申請人在加拿大境內持有工簽,可以申請橋梁工簽(獲得邀請之前不具備這樣的條件);

  - 若拒簽,可以上訴(獲得邀請之前沒有遞交移民申請,不能上訴);

  - 移民局承諾6個月以內審理完畢(從遞交之日算起)。

  EE周期:

  邀請周期是根據申請人遞交EE的時間,和得分高低決定的。

  EE新政后申請人獲得邀請后會快速處理,大概半年內結案,這就是 Express Entry 的含義。但何時被邀請其實是決定整體周期的核心因素,也是不確定因素。

  - 如果EE申請人有雇主或省提名的600分加分基本可以在提交申請后一個月內獲得邀請,這類申請人大概平均周期6個月,也就是很快(這里面沒有考慮找雇主等待雇主審批及申請省提名的時間,加上這些時間大概平均周期在1年左右吧)。

  - 對EE下沒有雇主或省提名的申請人,他們沒有上面申請雇主或省提名的時間,有雅思和ECA(平均申請周期需要1-2個月)后可以直接提交EE等邀請,他們何時獲得邀請關鍵要看他們自身分數在 Express Entry 系統內的排名及每次邀請的case數。對條件好的可能1-2個月就獲得邀請,對條件一般的可能6個月8個月甚至10個月,對條件更差的可能1年EE過期后還無法獲得邀請只能再次提交EE再次等待邀請。

  如何提高EE成功率

  - 早提交,同樣分數誰的早邀請誰(同樣分數的人還是很多的);

  - 不斷提高雅思,在ITA前可以不斷更新EE系統,EE下雅思是單項加分的,單項提高0.5都可以提升競爭力。

  2016年加拿大技術移民 Express Entry 配額大幅減少

  2016年加拿大計劃接收30萬新移民,比歷年都多,其中難民和夫妻團聚移民配額增加較多,技術移民配額大幅減少;2016 年加拿大預計修改 EE 評分體系,有利于公民和永久居民的兄弟姐妹申請加拿大移民。技術移民申請人需要早做打算。

  2016 年加拿大最新移民新政推翻了上任移民部長的多項移民政策,包括隨行子女年齡的限制,入籍要求的限制,夫妻團聚移民等待期限的限制等;2016年加拿大將加速團聚移民審理速度。

国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站
 

返回




咨詢相關內容? 歡迎向我們致電

+1 905-604-5622

工作時間10:00 am 至 6:00 pm