HOME


Three-Level distribution


Three-Level distribution model Description:

1. As long as you apply directly to become a】 【Feng goods distributors, gently point can be generated exclusively in the "own mall", and then you】 【Commodities in the exchange of goods can get commissions commission.

2. If you buy goods in the】 【Maple goods feel good, you can】 【Maple Commodities Department of the WeChat to promote the public [] or two-dimensional distribution code】 【Maple Commodity Link to recommend your friends Or friends circle, as long as they are concerned about the [WeChat] [micro-credit public goods into the maple goods exchange】 【apply to become a distributor, the system will automatically lock her for your subordinates. If your buddy is buying a product in [Maple], you and her have a commission. She can also link her to a friend or a friend's circle, and her friends in the mall to buy goods, her friends, you and your friends have commission commission.

3. Click the lower distributor chain development at all levels [distributors] Any number of national laws multilevel distribution of profits can only have three. 【Maple】 Department of the system will automatically lock the background distribution chain three, so [maple goods exchange] is completely safe and legal multi-level distribution platform, we only use innovative business model interpretation 【】.

With the quality and service to establish trust, with a new interpretation of the model Bao Cheng Mall!

Three-Level distribution model example:

Distributor: ABCD ......

1. If you are A, you buy goods from 1,000 yuan [maple] Collection mall where you can get a commission 130 yuan (13%).

2. If you are A, you develop a B, B buy commodities from 1,000 yuan [Mall] Collection Maple Lane, then B can get commission 130 yuan (13%), as a parent you can get a commission of B 100yuan (10%).

3. If the development of C B, C 1,000 yuan of goods purchased from the Collection Mall] [Maple Lane, then C can get commission 130 yuan (13%), B as C superiors can get commission 100 yuan(10%) , a B as the parent can get the commission 70 yuan (7%).

4. If the development of the D C, D purchased from the Collection Mall] [Maple Lane $ 1000, then D can get commission 130 yuan (13%), C D as a parent can get the commission 100 yuan (10%), Bas C superiors can get commission 70 (7%), a is no commission.

Note: Some products are in accordance with the profit PV share commission.

Three distribution mode protection:

1. Your friends as long as your WeChat through the public [] to promote the distribution of two-dimensional code】 【Note】 【Maple Commodity Exchange mall or through the link】 【mall application to become a distributor, the system will permanently lock you into your subordinate distribution Quot;

2. We take three rebate policy, precision lock every potential customer, each of our goods have come up with 30% of the profits, so that distributors are layers of benefit.

3. You only need to open your own [my commission], you will be able to clearly know the number of individual sub-distributors and trading order details.

4. We customize the commission settlement system for you, each order through the system to confirm, the commission automatically assigned to your binding payment account, you need to issue 【apply for cash】, your commission on the order proceeds, the system will automatically transfer To your personal account.

How to make money fast?

In this universal micro-mobile Internet era, whether you have annoyed friends circle full screen ads, but also envy them to have their own money to micro-shop! Have you ever had a dream and suffer no derivative time and money to achieve, with the "micro-distribution" pace, three minutes to teach you Fun micro-marketing, a "maple products Huida man" easily make millions!Please read the following text carefully, learning new 2015 derivative mode: "fission chain" marketing model

1, simple and fast to become a dealer

The first "chain fission" marketing features, to achieve sharing, purchase, payment, distribution, statistics and other powerful integrated distribution system, do not shop, as long as concerned about the purchase of any product, you can become Maple Suppliers) ", get your exclusive promotion of two-dimensional code (after the purchase, in a custom menu: service → I get promotional link or image), your friends through your exclusive two-dimensional code to make a purchase, you can get 10% Direct dividends! Sitting so money is so simple, from making money continuously.

2, fission-type development of goods dealers, would like to block stopped

Chain fission patterns, detonated social networking, rapid fission development "dealers." "Dealer" In addition to their own two-dimensional code points infrared, friends once your attention through the two-dimensional code, "Feng Commodities Meeting", life tied into your next home, other people through his two-dimensional code to buy you You can get 7% indirect benefit-!

3, make good use of a circle of friends, the money earned together

Let employees, customers, friends are recommended and sell your products, a huge circle of friends, trusted word of mouth recommendation, brand exposure and sales transactions to promote each other, the transaction will be able to commission. No matter who you are under the home, it does not matter, you make money and your next home only has a relationship, that is your next home you earn more.

4, more ways to open up your customer channels

In addition to the use of micro-channel circle of friends, you can put your unique two-dimensional code image through QQ, QQ group, community forums, paste it, in any way QQ space, watercress, websites and other published to anything you can imagine a place, and as long as the call Users sweep your two-dimensional code sweep, to purchase, you can easily make money! Now I come to calculate for you:

Suppose you have only 30 promotion customers!

Each person has hundreds of contacts in the micro-channel micro-channel friend, also sell goods, to see how we are marketing, we just assume that you're promoting a customers every day,and a month is down 30 clients:

A Member: 30 yuan = 30,000 yuan * 1000 * 13% = 3900 yuan rebate

Two members: your 30 customers per person is equivalent to 30 to promote 900 yuan = 900,000 yuan * 1000 * 10% = 90,000 yuan rebate

Three members: the promotion of 30 900 customers per person is equivalent to 27,000 yuan = 27 million yuan * 1000 * 7% = 1.89 million yuan rebate

+90000 Yuan 3900 yuan yuan = 1,983,900 yuan +1890000

So now doing, from start to finish you did not spend a penny, you only recommendation products to close friends, you will get a monthly income of more than 1.98 million yuan! Of course, this is a particularly ideal state, but you do not have to spend a penny is possible to use their spare time to earn their own travel costs Why not!

Our platform is fully in line with Tencent official requirements, that is, product quality, low prices, commission rebates, good service, timely delivery, commission clearing quickly and accurately, welcome to join the maple goods exchange, experience new micro-business, and seek common development! If you advertise more friends, the monthly income of tens of thousands will no longer be a dream, if you see here agree with us, you can immediately buy to become a dealer, can also open the sleep mode to make money! .


 

Back




HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK A SPECIALIST

+1 905-604-5622

7 days a week from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站

首頁


三級分銷


三級分銷模式說明:

1.只要你直接申請成為【楓品匯】的分銷商,輕輕一點就可以生成專屬于“自己的商城”,然后你在【楓品匯】里購買商品可以拿到傭金提成。

 

2.如果你在【楓品匯】里購買的商品覺得好,你可以將【楓品匯】的微信公眾號【推廣分銷二維碼】或者【楓品匯】商城的鏈接推薦給你的好友或者朋友圈,只要她們關注【楓品匯】微信公眾號進入【楓品匯】申請成為分銷商,系統就會自動將她鎖定為你的下級。如果你的好友在【楓品匯】里購買商品,你和她都有傭金。她又可以將【楓品匯】或者【楓品匯】商城鏈接推薦給她的好友或者朋友圈,她的好友在商城購買商品后,她的好友、你和你的好友都有傭金提成。

 

3.下級分銷商按此鏈條式發展【各級分銷商不限人數】,國家法律規定多級分銷利潤只能有三級?!緱髌穮R】系統后臺會自動鎖定三級分銷鏈,所以,【楓品匯】完全是安全合法的多級分銷平臺,我們只是用創新的商業模式詮釋【楓品匯】。

用質量和服務建立信任,用新型的模式詮釋寶成商城!

三級分銷模式舉例:

分銷商:A-B-C-D……

1.假如你是A,你從【楓品匯商城】里購買了1000商品,那你就可以得到傭金130元(13%)。

 

2.假如你是A,你發展了B, B從【楓品匯商城】里購買了1000元商品,那么B就可以得到傭金130元(13%),你作為B的上級就可以得到傭金100元(10%)。

 

3.假如B發展了C, C從【楓品匯商城】里購買了1000元商品,那么C就可以得到傭金130元(13%),B作為C的上級可以得到傭金100元(10%),A作為B的上級可以得到傭金70元(7%)。

 

4.假如C發展了D, D從【楓品匯商城】里購買了1000元,那么D就可以得到傭金130元(13%),C作為D的上級可以得到傭金100元(10%),B作為C的上級可以得到傭金70(7%),A是沒有傭金的。

注:部分商品是按照利潤PV值分享傭金。 

三級分銷模式保障:

1.你的好友只要通過你的微信公眾號【推廣分銷二維碼】關注【楓品匯】商城或通過【楓品匯】商城鏈接申請成為分銷商,系統將永久鎖定她成為你的下級分銷商。

 

2.我們采取三級返利政策,精準鎖定每一位潛在的客戶,我們的每件商品都拿出30%的利潤,讓分銷商們層層受益。

 

3.你只需打開自己的【我的傭金】,你就能清楚的知道個人下級分銷商的數量和交易訂單詳情。

 

4.我們為你定制傭金結算系統,每筆訂單通過系統確認后,傭金自動劃到你綁定的支付賬戶,你只需發出【申請提現】,你上期定單的傭金收益,系統將自動轉入到你的個人賬戶。

如何快速賺錢?

在這個全民微商的移動互聯網時代,你是否曾苦惱朋友圈滿屏的廣告,卻也羨慕他們有自己賺錢的微店!你是否曾經有一個微商夢而苦于沒有時間和金錢去實現,跟著“微分銷”的腳步,3分鐘教你玩轉微營銷,成為“楓品匯達人”,輕松賺百萬!請仔細閱讀以下文字,學習2015年新微商模式:“鏈式裂變”營銷模式

 

 

1、 簡單快速成為經銷商

首創“鏈式裂變”營銷特色,實現分享、購買、支付、分銷、統計等完整強大的一體化的分銷體系,不用開店,只要關注,購買任何一款產品,你就能成為楓品匯(經銷商)”,獲得您的專屬推廣二維碼(購買之后,在自定義菜單:我的服務→獲取推廣鏈接或圖片),好友通過你的專屬二維碼進行購買,你就能得到10%的直接分利!坐等收錢如此簡單,從此賺錢源源不斷。

 

2、裂變式發展品匯達人經銷商,想攔都攔不住

鏈式裂變模式,引爆社交關系網,快速裂變發展“經銷商”?!啊敖涗N商”除了自己的二維碼分紅外,好友一旦通過你的二維碼關注“楓品匯”,就終生捆綁成為你的下家,其他人通過他的二維碼進行購買,你還能得到7%的間接分利!

 

3、 善用朋友圈,有錢一起賺

讓員工、顧客、好友都推薦和銷售你的產品,巨大的朋友圈流量,可信賴的口碑推薦、品牌曝光與銷售成交相互促進,成交就能提成。不管你是誰的下家,沒關系,你賺的錢只和你的下家有關系,就是說你的下家越多你就賺的越多。

 

4、更多途徑開拓你的客戶渠道

除了利用微信朋友圈,您還可以把您的專屬二維碼圖片通過QQ、QQ群、社區論壇、貼吧、QQ空間、豆瓣、網站等任何方式發布到任何您能想象到的地方,并且只要號召網友掃一掃您的二維碼,進行購買,您就可以輕松賺錢了!現在我來為您算一筆賬:

 

假設您只有30個推廣客戶!

每個人的微信通訊錄里都有成百上千的微信好友,同樣是賣商品,看看我們是怎么營銷的,我們只是假設您每天推廣1個客戶,這樣一個月下來就是30個客戶:

一級會員30*1000=30000*13%返利=3900

二級會員:你的30個客戶每人推廣30人就等于900*1000=900000*10%返利=90000

三級會員900客戶每人推廣30人就等于27000*1000=27000000*7%返利=1890000

3900元+90000+1890000=1983900

那么現在算下來,從頭到尾你一分錢都沒花,你只是向身邊好友推薦下產品,你將獲得的是每個月198萬多元的收入!當然這是一個特別理想的狀態,但是你不用花一分錢就有可能利用業余時間賺取自己的旅游費用何樂而不為呢!

我們平臺完全符合騰訊官方要求,即產品優質、價格低、傭金返利,服務好、發貨及時,傭金結算迅速精確,歡迎大家加入楓品匯、體驗新微商,共同謀發展!如果您再多宣傳一些好友,月收入數萬將不再是夢想,如果你看到這里認同我們,就可以立即購買成為經銷商,開啟睡覺也能賺錢的模式??!

 

 


 

返回




咨詢相關內容? 歡迎向我們致電

+1 905-604-5622

工作時間10:00 am 至 6:00 pm
 
国产精品区一区第一页,4.久久AⅤ无码AV高潮AV喷吹,3.无码人妻视频一区二区三区,日本三级片网站