Toronto and Vancouver are Canada's most populous cities, attracted by the natural environment and educational resources and other favorable conditions, in recent years to buy a house in Canada, more and more mainland buyers, and mainland immigrants to the real estate business some of the questions gradually Emerge.

 

Initial questions:

 

1, to buy a house in Canada can immigrate it?

A: Can not immigrate. You buy a house in Canada is a commercial investment behavior, but this investment is an individual investor behavior, the Canadian government does not control and management of eligibility, because the application of Canadian investment immigrants must be placed under the Canadian government designated funds under the jurisdiction of the applicant Investors are not eligible to invest in Canada to buy a house in Canada, and so far the Canadian government has not opened a similar policy.

 

2, whether to buy or sell their own to Canada?

A: If the buyers need to apply for a loan from the Bank of Canada, I can conditionally go to Canada, if the conditions do not allow do not need to come to Canada, we provide a full range of home buyers one-stop legal services to complete the purchase agreement and signing, Sign a loan document with the bank. If you do not need bank loans, you can fax signed the purchase contract or agent to pay the deposit, inspection and delivery of the relevant procedures. The real estate agent you hire will deal with the documents you need to sign during the sale and purchase process by means of modern means of communication, such as fax, scanning and mail. The house inspection report is issued by the registered third house inspector. To the Property Board to obtain property documents by the buyers and sellers to complete their respective lawyers.

 

3, the Chinese people in Canada to buy a house what restrictions?

A: Foreigners or non-residents of Canada are free to buy and sell Canadian real estate. Under the Canadian Citizenship Act, non-Canadian residents are also able to purchase, hold and sell real estate in accordance with the same rules and conditions as those of a Canadian resident or citizen.

 

4, foreigners in Canada to buy a house have any requirements?

A: Foreigners need to open a local bank account in Canada.

Regardless of whether it is a Canadian resident, need to maintain a good credit history.

Foreigners need to have enough down payment.

Foreigners may authorize relatives or friends in Canada to act as agents to complete a mortgage loan.

Foreigners need to manage and arrange bank accounts in Canada.

When a foreigner buys a house, he or she will ask the lawyer to make a note of the "foreign tax terms" when registering the property rights, that is, when the borrower is still a nonresident, the added value is subject to partial tax.

 

5, foreigners in Canada to buy a house down payment how much money?

A: Foreigners to prepare at least 35% of the down payment, and asked the money to purchase agreement signed a month before the remittance to the buyers account, the lender also asked the lender to buy home loan insurance.

6, Canada's most real estate investment value of the city which?

A: Toronto and its surrounding cities (Ontario), Greater Vancouver (British Columbia)

 

7, would like to buy a house in the Chinese more cities, the election which?

A: Toronto (Ontario) is the largest city in Canada. Ontario is the richest and most important industrial province in Canada. It controls the country's economic and political lifeblood. Yishanbang Lake, a beautiful environment, attracting a large number of new immigrants each year. Chinese people account for a higher proportion of the local population, with a greater influence. Toronto for many years to obtain the world's livable city top three.

 

Housing problems:

 

8, Canada is to buy a new house or old house?

A: buy a new house is mostly uncompleted, it can not immediately stay. And the price is much higher than the surrounding old house, which for self-occupation needs of new families, the new house is clearly not the best choice.

On the contrary, second - hand housing can basically stay immediately, and at any time by real estate brokerage arrangements showings. Even some of the older second - hand housing facilities, such as kitchen and bathroom, but as long as the pattern is reasonable, with simple decoration, the same can have a new home feeling.

 

9, Canada's civil residential general sub-which?

A: Detached house (DETATCHED, also known as SINGLEHOUSE): is built on the land belonging to a single independent housing, the owners have the right to housing and land, no management fees.

Semi-detached house (SEMI-DETATCHED): one side of the house with the other wall of the house connected, no management fees.

Townhouse (TOWNHOUSES): a row of houses on both sides are connected, there are management fees and no management fees are two, depending on whether the property is shared with other owners of the common and co-management part.

Condominium (CONDOMINIUM), each unit has a separate owner, and other owners have their common and shared part of the right, there are management fees.

 

Process issues:

 

10, the basic process to buy a house in Canada is what? Canada to buy a house "under the offer" What is it?

A: In Canadian real estate transactions, Offer is actually an "Agreement of Purchase and Sale", which may be prepared by the buyer or prepared by the seller but usually by the buyer. The buyer's broker The seller can Counter Offer (counter-offer), the buyer can also go back, after a few rounds, the two sides agreed to the Offer on the signature, the Offer is to become the buyer's name, A legally binding contract, both sides should abide by.

A standard purchase offer usually includes the following:

(1) basic details: the seller, the name of the buyer, the address of the house for sale.

(2) the purchase price, including the deposit, down payment and bank loans.

(3) the handling of personal items, such as curtains, kitchen appliances, washing machines and dryers, etc. are left.

(4) buyers and sellers bear the basic responsibilities and obligations.

(5) submitted to the time and request the other party to reply.

 

11, how in Canada, "grab a sign letter of intent (offer)"?

A: The first to understand the market. Especially in the face of lower asking price of the house to cool the real analysis of the housing market price. At the same time set their own love of the degree of housing and are willing to pay more for this price. The sum of the two is roughly the price should be out. The price I like to call it the price of no regrets. Whether it is to buy or not to buy will not regret it. Need to point out is to grab the Offer to buy a house with the general process of the biggest difference is that the intermediate links are often rounded, but not the actual bargaining after several rounds. So the best bid in place, so as not to lose the opportunity.

Second, prior to the bank to do a good job in loan assessment or pre-approval, to understand their own bottom line is the number of their ability to bear to bear in mind.

Third, prior to inspection, it is best to give up inspection conditions, but can not be generalized.

Fourth, ready to deposit, and finally move the date specified in the agreement.

 

12, sign offer, can go back?

A: If you grab the Offer, bidders generally have to submit a 5% price check to the seller, the buyer if the go back, the money will be taken away by the seller, so this time to go back there is a clear cost. Even if the buyer has not yet submitted a deposit, so the risk is small, but can not hold lucky attitude, try to deal with the matter.

 

Loan issues:

 

13, whether foreigners can purchase a bank loan to Canada; how much credit; whether and housing age, the age of the purchaser?

A: Can the loan, the Canadian residents can easily be 70% of the price of loans, non-residents of Canada can be loaned to 60% -65%. Loans can be divided into 20-25 years amortization, the current lending rate is much lower than China. Loans and age of the house has nothing to do, and the age of the purchasers have nothing to do, which also reflects a certain extent, the confidence of Canadian banks on house prices.

 

14, foreigners apply for housing mortgage loans compared with the local residents have any special requirements? How to apply for it?

A: Foreigners applying for a home mortgage loan need to open a fully functional account with the Bank of Canada in order to pay monthly payments. Banks and financial institutions need to look at the basic information, income, credit, down payment and housing conditions of the loan applicant. However, based on the special circumstances of foreigners, there is no local credit history when applying for a loan in Canada. There is no special distinction between the other residents and the local residents.

 

15, the purchase of housing loans need to prepare what documents?

A: The purchase of housing loans need to prepare the document about three parts: housing materials, personal materials and down payment materials.

First, the housing material is mainly housing purchase contract, if it is to buy new houses, you need to sign a purchase contract with the developer.

Second, the personal material is the most detailed part of the bank audit, if you are a full-time employees, the general must be prepared materials include:

(1) Letter of Work: Printed on the company letterhead, indicating the company name, address, telephone number and fax number, indicating the applicant's full name, full-time, starting time, position and salary.

(2) salary stubs, the company issued a payroll.

(3) Some banks will also require the tax office to provide the tax bill.

Third, proof of all or part of the down payment in the local bank account.

 

16, signed a housing sales contract, but can not get bank loans how to do?

A: Most people need to apply for bank loans to buy a house, and many people are in the signing of a contract to buy a house after negotiations with the bank loan matters, it may be signed but can not get loans to the situation. In this case, how to cancel the contract but to avoid liability for breach of contract it? Buyers in the purchase contract must add a condition clause (condition clause), which allows the buyer to apply for a loan within a few days, if you can not get the required Loan quota or interest rate standard, the buyer has the right to cancel the contract, all deposit returned to the buyer, the two sides are not held accountable.

This clause is not included in the standard contract, the buyer according to their credit ability to join this clause in the contract, to be able to leave a retreat to their own, and will not get loans because of default. Similarly, if the buyer and seller before the transfer of housing requirements of a certain conditions must be met, such as the buyer asked for inspection, or to sell the existing house to buy a new house, etc., then the two sides must put their requirements in the form of conditions Write the contract, in case the condition is not reached, you can cancel the contract.

 

Real Estate Brokerage:

 

17, buy a house need real estate broker?

A: In the country to buy a house, not necessarily looking for real estate brokers, as long as the buyers and sellers agreed, directly to the seller to pay back the principal is. The other hand, buy a house of procedures, including pre-inspection, buy a house in the process of negotiations, the latter part of the process of signing the contract is very complicated, if there is no such thing as the second-hand housing, A responsible, experienced real estate broker to escort, I am afraid that the broken heart is not necessarily able to live on the satisfaction of the house.

 

 18, how to choose the trust real estate broker?

A: First of all, the broker must be registered in the local real estate and accept the relevant legal constraints of economic people; Secondly, the Canadian real estate trading operation and China is different from the vast majority of houses are hanging on the real estate website on the public sale, Which means that all brokers face basically the same housing, so the housing in the pricing of natural market constraints. Because of the transparency of information, driving up house prices is almost impossible. Weili Group by virtue of the Toronto area of ??real estate for many years of experience, to provide you with one-stop purchase services to help you realize the dream of Canada!

 

19, Canada real estate brokers charges What is it?

A: In the process of buying and selling houses, the seller and the seller are responsible for the costs of the buyers and sellers. The standard calculation of the brokerage fee is that the first 100,000 of the selling price is paid at 7% and the remaining part is paid at 2.5%. For example, a 100 million real estate, brokerage fees calculated as (100,000x7%) + (900,000 x2.5%) = $ 29,500. The seller's broker received a total of 29,500 yuan, the seller brokers get 54% of the total, the buyer brokers share 46%, so in this property, the seller brokers earn 15930 yuan, the buyer brokers get 13,570 yuan.

Tax issues:

 

20, Canada need to pay a deposit to buy a house?

A: Yes. Buy a house deposit is generally 5% of housing prices, the amount of the contract to talk about within 24 hours after the payment, and will become the first payment of the transaction date part.

 

21, Canada 's first purchase tax relief?

A: If you are buying a property in Canada for the first time, you can apply for a tax credit of up to $ 750.

This new tax credit is to be implemented starting in 2009, and the tax credit is calculated by multiplying the tax rate by 5,000 yuan (15% in 2009) for the first year of the year, amount.

 

Insurance issues:

 

22, housing insurance must buy it?

A: Although the law does not require residential property to buy insurance, but because the provision of mortgage services banks require customers to buy insurance for the house, so have to buy. For Canadians, the first thing to buy a home is to buy home insurance. The purchase of housing insurance is not only to reduce the risk of bank loans for households can also be a good control of the accident caused the loss.

 

Revenue Issues:

 

23, in Canada to buy a house, how high the rate of return on investment?

A: Investing in real estate in Canada, and accurately calculating the return on investment, is the most critical issue in deciding whether to invest in real estate and how to invest in properties. Simply put, the return on investment is the investment generated by the proceeds and the proportion of investment principal.

Typically, the greater the proportion of loans, the higher the return on investment, but the lower the cash flow. When the loan is repaid, the cash flow is the best, but the return on investment is the lowest. 20% down payment in Toronto downtown apartment investment, in accordance with the current lending rate, the annual return on investment can reach 8-9%; North York or other local apartment building investment return rate of 7% -8%.

 

24, Chinese investors how to sell in Canada?

A: First, a clear reason to sell

Second, do a good job before pricing the market research

Third, visit someone else's OPENHOUSE

Fourth, only with the serious and responsible excellent broker

Fifth, the house, the appearance left to the buyer (prospective buyers) the first impression is very important to be carefully decorated, and strengthen visual effects, removal of housing odor

Sixth, not afraid of exposure of the house

Seventh, talk about the process of price should be a good mood control

Eighth, fully understand your buyers

Ninth, sell, do not move out

Tenth, confirm that the contract is complete

When non-Canadian residents sell real estate in Canada, all capital gains are taxed. The normal Canadian rate is 50% of the revenue. Nonresidents, however, are required to pay an estimated amount of tax equivalent to 25 per cent of the proceeds before the sale.

This portion of the tax is retained by the seller's attorney to the Canadian Revenue Agency (CRA) for issuance of a clearance certificate for the sale of the property. After payment, the Canadian Department of Revenue will issue a clearance certificate to the seller after all conditions of the contract have been removed. Certificate issuance period is usually 6 to 8 weeks. If you do not obtain a certificate, the buyer will not be able to continue the transaction, but also detained 25 to 50% of the principal.

The mortgage is transferred to the seller's attorney before the deadline, and then to the seller, who then transfers the property certificate to the buyer's name.

The seller, if not a Canadian citizen, should file a Canadian income tax return for the current year of the transaction and receive a partial refund of the tax paid. Canadian property taxes depend on whether the property is used primarily for residential purposes or for rental purposes. If it is used as a rental property, it must pay a non-resident tax of 25% of the total rent paid for the tenant. However, if a professional property manager is hired, the manager will withhold 25% of the rent in accordance with the law, ie, only 75% of the rental income is to be reported to the Inland Revenue Department. Then, by March 31 of the following year, the property manager issues the NR4 form, and the owner has the right to file the Canadian tax return. Tax returns must be issued by June 30.

Many countries, such as the United States and Canada have a tax treaty, which is to prevent citizens from being subject to secondary taxation. It is recommended that you consult Canadian tax accountants for more information before selling.

 

Purchase hotline

China direct dial hotline: 95040599368

Canada Hotline: +1 (416) 878-5899

Micro-signal: lajie213319

E-mail: wellycanada@163.com

多倫多和溫哥華是加拿大移民人口最多的城市,受自然環境和教育資源等有利條件所吸引,近年來到加拿大買房的內地買家越來越多,而大陸移民固有的對房地產買賣的一些疑問也漸漸涌現出來。

初期問題:

1、在加拿大買房能移民嗎?
答:不能移民。您在加拿大買房屬于一種商業投資行為,但是這種投資屬于投資者個人行為,加拿大政府沒有調控與管理的資格,由于申請加拿大投資移民必須將資金置于加拿大政府指定基金的管轄下,申請人無權掌控資金的投資方式,因此投資者在加拿大買房是不符合加拿大政府投資移民規定的,而且目前為止加拿大政府并沒有開放類似政策。

2、買賣房屋是否一定要本人到加拿大?
答:如果購房人需要向加拿大銀行申請貸款,則本人有條件的情況下可以到加拿大,如果條件不允許不需要來加拿大,我們為購房者全程提供一站式律師服務,完成購房協議和簽約、與銀行簽署貸款文件。如果不需要銀行貸款,則可以通過傳真形式簽訂購房合同或委托代理人辦理交納定金、驗房及交房的相關手續。您聘請的地產經紀人會通過現代通訊手段:傳真、掃描、郵件等方法處理在買賣過程中需要您簽字的文件;檢驗房屋由第三方注冊驗屋師出具相關的報告;最后的房屋買賣交接及到地產局獲得產權文件都由買賣雙方各自的律師來完成。

3、中國人在加拿大買房有什么限制嗎?
答:外國人或非加拿大居民可以自由買賣加拿大房地產。根據加拿大聯邦政府«公民法»,非加拿大居民亦能夠購房、持有和出售房地產,其要遵守的規定與條件和加拿大居民或公民相同。

4、外籍人士在加拿大買房有什么要求嗎?
答:外國人需要在加拿大本土開設銀行賬戶。
無論是否是加拿大居民,都需要保持良好的信用記錄。
外國人需要有足夠的首付款。
外國人可以授權加拿大境內的親戚或朋友代理完成按揭貸款。
外國人需要做好加拿大銀行賬戶的管理和安排。
外國人在貸款買房時,銀行會要求律師在登記產權時備注“外國人稅務條款”,即,在賣房時,借款人如果依然還是非居民身份,增值部分需要繳納部分稅款。

5、外籍人士在加拿大買房子首付需要多少錢?
答:外籍人士準備至少35% 的首付款,并要求該筆款項簽訂購房協議前一個月匯款到購房人賬戶,借貸機構還要求貸款人購買房屋借貸保險。
6、加拿大最具房地產投資價值的城市有哪些?
答:多倫多及其周邊城市(安大略省)、大溫哥華(不列顛哥倫比亞省)

7、想在華人較多的城市買房,該選哪個?
答:大多倫多(安大略省),是加拿大第一大城市,安大略省是加拿大最富有、最重要的工業省,操控著全國的經濟和政治命脈。依山傍湖,環境優美,每年吸引大量新移民。華人占當地人口比例較高,擁有較大的影響力。多倫多連續多年獲得全球宜居城市排名前三甲。

選房問題:

8、加拿大是買新房還是舊房?
答:買新房大多是樓花,所以不能馬上入住。且價格遠高于周圍的舊房,這對于有自住需求的新家庭來說,新房顯然不是最佳選擇。
相反,二手房基本可以馬上入住,而且隨時可通過地產經紀安排看房。即使有些二手房的設施比較陳舊,如廚房及衛生間,但只要格局合理,配以簡單的裝修,一樣能有新家的感覺。

9、加拿大的民用住宅一般分哪幾種?
答:獨立屋(DETATCHED,亦稱SINGLEHOUSE):是建筑在所屬土地上的單一獨立房屋,業主擁有房屋與土地的權利,無管理費。
半獨立房屋(SEMI-DETATCHED):房屋的一側同另一所房屋的外墻相連,無管理費。
連排鎮屋(TOWNHOUSES):一排房屋兩側均相連,分為有管理費和無管理費兩種,取決于物業是否有與其他業主共同擁有的共用和共管部分。
共管公寓(CONDOMINIUM),每個單元有獨立的業主,與其他業主共同擁有其共用和共有部分的權利,有管理費。

流程問題:

10、去加拿大買房的基本流程是怎樣的? 加拿大買房“下offer” 是什么?
答:在加拿大的房地產交易中,Offer實際上就是一種“買賣的協議(Agreement of Purchase andSale),它可以由買方準備,也可以由賣方準備,但通常都是由買方準備。買方的經紀人根據買方的要求起草,由買方簽字后再交由賣方過目。賣方可以Counter Offer (還價) ,買方也可以再還回去,幾個回合之后,雙方達成一致,在Offer上簽字,該Offer即成為了具有法律約束力的合同,雙方都要遵守。
一份標準的購房Offer通常包括以下內容:
(1)基本細節:售房者、購房者的姓名,待售房屋的地址。
(2)購買價格,同時包括定金、首付款和銀行貸款等。
(3)私人物品的處理,如窗簾、廚房電器、洗衣機和烘干機等是否留下。
(4)買賣雙方承擔的基本責任和義務。
(5)交房時間和要求對方答復的期限。

11、如何在加拿大“搶簽意向書(offer)”?
答:第一要了解市場。尤其是遇到要價較低的房子要冷靜的分析房屋的真實市場價格。同時設定自己對房屋的喜愛程度而愿意為此而多付的價格。這二者之和大致就是應該出的價格。這個價格我喜歡稱之為不后悔的價格。無論是買到還是沒有買到都不會后悔。需要指出的是搶Offer同一般買房的過程地最大區別是中間環節少,往往是一輪定論,而沒有實際討價還價的經過幾個回合。所以出價最好一步到位,以免喪失良機。
第二,事先到銀行做好貸款評估或預批,了解自己的底線是多少,對自己的承受能力做到心中有數。
第三,事先驗屋,最好能夠放棄驗屋條件,但不能一概而論。
第四,準備好定金,最后在協議書指定日期搬家。

12、簽下offer后,能反悔嗎?
答:如果是搶Offer,競標者一般要提交一張5%房價的支票給賣家,買家如果反悔,這筆錢會被賣家收走,所以這時候的反悔是有明確成本的。即使買家尚未提交押金,所以風險較小,但是也不能抱著僥幸的態度,盡量把事情處理完滿。

貸款問題:

13、外籍人士購房是否可以向加拿大銀行貸款; 能貸多少; 是否和房屋的年齡,購買者的年齡有關?
答:可以貸款,加拿大居民通??梢院茌p易地貸款房價的70%,非加拿大居民可以貸到60%-65%。貸款可以分20-25年攤還,目前貸款利率比中國要低不少。貸款和房屋的年齡無關,和購買者年齡也基本無關,這也從某方面體現了加拿大銀行對房價的信心。

14、外籍人士申請房屋按揭貸款與本地居民相比有什么特殊要求? 申請的程序如何呢?
答:外籍人士申請房屋按揭貸款時,需要在加拿大銀行開立全功能的賬戶,以便按月支付月供。銀行和金融機構需考察貸款申請人的基本情況、收入、信用、首付款以及房屋狀況等,但基于外籍人士的特殊情況,在加拿大申請貸款時可以沒有當地的信用記錄。其他與本地居民沒有特殊區別。

15、購買房屋貸款需要準備哪些文件?
答:購買房屋貸款需要準備的文件大約分三個部分:房屋材料、個人材料以及首付材料。
第一、房屋材料主要是房屋購買合同,如果是購買新房,則需要與開發商簽訂的購買合同。
第二、個人材料是銀行審核最細致的部分,如果你是某個公司的全職雇員,一般必須要準備的材料包括:
(1)工作信:用公司抬頭信紙打印,注明公司名稱、地址、電話、傳真,寫明申請人的全名、是否全職、在本公司開始工作的時間、職務、工資金額等。
(2)工資存根,公司出具的工資單。
(3)有的銀行還會要求提供稅局的稅單。
第三、全部或部分首付款項在本地銀行帳戶的證明。

16、簽訂了房屋買賣合同,但拿不到銀行貸款怎么辦?
答:大多數人買房是需要申請銀行貸款的,而且許多人是在簽訂買房合同后才與銀行商洽貸款事項,因此有可能出現簽了合同但拿不到貸款的情況。在這種情況下如何取消合同而又避免違約責任呢? 買家在購房合同中一定要加上一個條件條款(condition clause),即允許買主在幾天之內申請貸款,如果拿不到要求的貸款額度或利率標準,買主有權取消合同,所有定金退回買主,雙方互不追究責任。
這個條款不包含在標準合同中,買主要根據自己的信貸能力把這個條款加入合同中,才能夠給自己留一條退路,不至于因為拿不到貸款而違約。同樣,如果買賣任何一方在房屋交接前要求某項條件必須滿足,比如買主要求驗房,或者是要先賣掉現住的房子才能買新房等等,那么雙方一定要把各自的要求以條件形式明確寫入合同,以備萬一該條件達不到時,可以取消合同。

房產經紀問題:

17、買房需要房產經紀嗎?
答:在國內買房,不一定要找房產經紀,只要買賣雙方談妥,直接向賣方交納房款就是。在加拿大則不同,先不說這里大量買賣的不是新房,而是二手房;另外一方面,買房的手續,包括前期的考察、買房過程中的談判、后期的合同簽署等過程非常繁復,如果沒有一位負責任、經驗豐富的地產經紀來保駕護航,自己恐怕是操碎了心都不見得能住上滿意的房子。

 18、如何選擇信得過的房產經紀?
答:首先,該經紀人必須是在當地地產局注冊并接受相關法律制約的經濟人;其次,加拿大房產買賣的運作和中國不同,絕大部分房屋都是掛在地產局網站上公開發售的,也就是說所有經紀人面對的房源基本一致,因此房屋在定價時很自然的受到市場的制約。由于信息透明,哄抬房價的行為幾乎不可能。偉力集團憑借在多倫多地區房地產多年的經驗,為您提供一站式的購房服務,幫您實現加國夢!

19、加拿大房產經紀的收費標準是什么?
答:在買賣房屋的過程中,買賣雙方經紀的費用是由賣方支付。經紀費用的標準計算方法是,賣價的前10萬元按7%支付,余下的部分按2.5%支付。例如一幢100萬的房產,經紀費用的計算方式為(100,000x7%)+(900,000x2.5%)=$29500元。所得的29500元再由買方和賣方經紀分攤,賣方經紀得到總額的54%,買方經紀分得46%,因此在這幢房產中,賣方經紀賺得15930元,買方經紀得到13570元。
稅費問題:

20、加拿大買房需要支付押金嗎?
答:需要。買房押金一般為房屋價格的5%,此項金額要在合同談好后的24小時內交納,并會在成交日時成為首付款的一部分。

21、加拿大首次購房稅收可以減免嗎?
答:如果您是首次在加拿大買房,您可以申請最多750元的稅收減免。
這項新的稅收減免從2009年開始實施,稅收減免額的計算方法是:將5000元乘以該年最低個人所得稅稅率(2009年是15%),得出的金額就是該年首次購房稅收減免額。

保險問題:

22、房屋保險一定要買嗎?
答:雖然法律并沒有強制規定住宅物業必須購買保險,但因為提供按揭服務的銀行要求客戶必須為房屋買保險,所以不得不買。對加拿大人而言,購買住房后的第一件事就是購買住宅保險。購買房屋保險不僅僅是降低銀行的貸款風險,對于住戶也可以很好的控制意外造成的損失。

收益問題:

23、在加拿大買房,投資回報率有多高?
答:在加拿大投資地產,準確地計算投資回報率,是我們決定是否要投資房地產,以及如何選擇投資類物業的最關鍵問題。簡單地說,投資回報率是指投資所產生的收益與投入本金的比例。
通常,貸款比例越大,投資回報率越高,但現金流也越低。還清貸款時,現金流情況最好,但投資回報率最低。20%首付的情況下,在多倫多市中心的公寓投資,按照現在的貸款利率,年投資回報率可以達到8-9%;北約克或其他地方公寓樓的投資回報率在7%-8%。

24、中國投資者如何在加拿大賣房?
答:第一、明確為何要賣房
第二、訂價前做好充分的市場調研
第三、參觀別人的OPENHOUSE
第四、只與認真負責的優秀經紀合作
第五、房屋的內、外觀留給買家(準買家)的第一印象很重要,需精心裝飾、強化視覺效果、去除房屋異味等
第六、不怕暴露房子的問題
第七、談價過程中應控制好情緒
第八、充分了解你的買家
第九、賣出前,不要搬出
第十、確認合同是完整的
非加拿大居民在加拿大出售房地產時,所有的資本收益都需要支付稅款。正常的加拿大稅率為收益的50%。但是,非居民需要在出售前繳納稅款的預估值,相當于收益的25%。
這一部分稅款由賣方的律師保留到加拿大稅務局(CRA)下發本房產出售的清關證書。付款后,當買賣合同的所有條件都移除之后,加拿大稅務局會給賣家發出清關證書。證書發放周期通常為6~8周。如果沒有取得證書,買方將無法繼續交易,同時還需扣留25~50%的房款。
房貸于截止日期之前轉移到賣方的律師,然后給賣家,隨后再將房產證轉移到買方名下。
賣方如果不是加拿大公民,則應提交交易進行當年的加拿大所得稅納稅申報表,應該會收到已繳稅款的部分退款。加拿大房產稅取決于房產主要用于居住還是用于出租。如果它被用來作為出租物業,必須支付非居民稅,為租客支付的總租金的25%。但是,如果雇用了專業的物業經理,經理將根據法律規定代扣25%的租金,也就是說,只需要上報給稅務局75%的租金收入。然后在次年3月31日之前,物業經理發出NR4表格,那么業主就有權提交加拿大報稅的材料。納稅申報必須于6月30日前發出。
許多國家,如美國與加拿大有稅務條約,這是為了防止公民受到二次征稅。建議在賣房前,先向加拿大稅務會計師咨詢獲取更多信息。

購房咨詢熱線
中國直撥熱線:95040599368
加拿大熱線:+1(416)878-5899
微信號:lajie213319
電子郵箱:wellycanada@163.com